"Mickey’s Joy Ride" poster I am doing for Festival this year

Fomposter_line_artFomposter_line_artbrwn
I will be hand pulling these limited edition, signed and numbered, screen printed posters this year for our Festival of the Masters 2011 event at Downtown Disney in November. http://bit.ly/9COnDo I will also have some art available at the show as well, like my angry mickey skateboards and a couple of other large mickey pieces. Hope you can come by, say hi and pick one up at the festival this year! If you haven’t seen, here is a look at how the ones turned out last year that sold out.
3 thoughts on “"Mickey’s Joy Ride" poster I am doing for Festival this year

  1. How do I get one (the pink sky) if I can’t come down from Chicago? These are too sweet. Really love the simple lines. Sharon

Leave a Reply

