The Boba Fett skateboard painting done for Jedi Noah

bfboardclip-scaled-1000

“Jedi Noah Board” 7.5″ x 30″ Acrylic on Recycled Skateboard Deck

 

For my latest skateboard painting I was inspired by a really cool kid named
Noah. He is fighting brain cancer and is the bravest little guy I have ever
seen. He really loves Star Wars and his favorite character is Boba Fett.
Because I was so inspired by Noah and his courage, I set out to paint him a
board. I wanted it to be a mash-up of one of my characters (named OhNO) and
his favorite Boba Fett. So the Jedi Noah board was born. I can only hope
that this board may have some sort of special force too that will help Noah
in his fight. May the force be with you Noah!
For more of Noah’s story and other kids like him fighting children’s brain
cancer check out http://www.noahslightfoundation.org/

SketchjedinoahBeforeInprogressWgandboard
Leave a Reply

